devwiki.git
5 years ago(no commit message) master
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk6GJyBxFZR3knrIbs4-CshB2KtVifnjAw [Tue, 6 May 2014 17:54:34 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]

5 years agoRemoved reference to LD_LIBRARY_PATH for /opt/moonshot. Updated yum repo information
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlJk3rkkeqyWyEI_vt7p82grwmi37Kg4uY [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:05:21 +0000 (06:05 -0500)]
Removed reference to LD_LIBRARY_PATH for /opt/moonshot. Updated yum repo information

5 years agoChanged shibboleth attribute map to use current correct radius attribute, corrected...
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlJk3rkkeqyWyEI_vt7p82grwmi37Kg4uY [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 10:57:55 +0000 (05:57 -0500)]
Changed shibboleth attribute map to use current correct radius attribute, corrected the gss meach oids

5 years agoAdditional clarifications to building test packages
Sam Hartman [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:24:11 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Additional clarifications to building test packages

5 years agoUpdates for autoconf
Sam Hartman [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:03:03 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
Updates for autoconf

5 years agoadd step
Sam Hartman [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:43:34 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
add step

5 years agoCcorect IP address
Sam Hartman [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:34:43 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Ccorect IP address

5 years agoCentos and Debian packaging
Sam Hartman [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:46:02 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
Centos and Debian packaging

5 years agoupdate title
Sam Hartman [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 01:13:00 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
update title

5 years agoUpdates for release process
Sam Hartman [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 01:06:35 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Updates for release process

5 years agoInfo about freeradius RPs and trustourter
Sam Hartman [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:57:46 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Info about freeradius RPs and trustourter

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmF293QIINb35puIE44kcDsoUHIhUGyq84 [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 17:36:39 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]

5 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmF293QIINb35puIE44kcDsoUHIhUGyq84 [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 17:26:32 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]

6 years agotids takes gss_id
Sam Hartman [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:44:15 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
tids takes gss_id

6 years agoremove useless spaces
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmsct6mPn2flx4AIPZ02LjxoXSZMFglmRc [Fri, 17 May 2013 19:17:58 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
remove useless spaces

6 years agoUpdates based on mail from Alex
Sam Hartman [Wed, 15 May 2013 11:51:04 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
Updates based on mail from Alex

6 years agoFormatting changes
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk6GJyBxFZR3knrIbs4-CshB2KtVifnjAw [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:18:24 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
Formatting changes

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk6GJyBxFZR3knrIbs4-CshB2KtVifnjAw [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:17:54 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk6GJyBxFZR3knrIbs4-CshB2KtVifnjAw [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:17:28 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk6GJyBxFZR3knrIbs4-CshB2KtVifnjAw [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:16:42 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk6GJyBxFZR3knrIbs4-CshB2KtVifnjAw [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:15:48 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]

6 years agoNew page with Trust Router instructions
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk6GJyBxFZR3knrIbs4-CshB2KtVifnjAw [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:13:49 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
New page with Trust Router instructions

6 years agoAdded Trust Router to "Using Moonshot" section
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk6GJyBxFZR3knrIbs4-CshB2KtVifnjAw [Mon, 6 May 2013 21:03:01 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
Added Trust Router to "Using Moonshot" section

6 years agoRadsec no longer requires dictionary
Sam Hartman [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 04:22:16 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
Radsec no longer requires dictionary

6 years agofix
Sam Hartman [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:48:37 +0000 (06:48 -0500)]
fix

6 years agoTry to fix inline yet again
Sam Hartman [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:47:25 +0000 (06:47 -0500)]
Try to fix inline yet again

6 years agoFix typo
Sam Hartman [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:38:56 +0000 (06:38 -0500)]
Fix typo

6 years agoUpdate info on dvd
Sam Hartman [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:35:08 +0000 (06:35 -0500)]
Update info on dvd

6 years agoUpdate mech_eap oid
Sam Hartman [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:34:58 +0000 (06:34 -0500)]
Update mech_eap oid

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 22:30:06 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:23:26 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:18:18 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:11:45 +0000 (09:11 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:11:14 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnhvnLpVM6jmGDneBFqh4rIiyOODPKLLMA [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:57:50 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnhvnLpVM6jmGDneBFqh4rIiyOODPKLLMA [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:57:37 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnhvnLpVM6jmGDneBFqh4rIiyOODPKLLMA [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:54:10 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnhvnLpVM6jmGDneBFqh4rIiyOODPKLLMA [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:53:50 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnhvnLpVM6jmGDneBFqh4rIiyOODPKLLMA [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:53:21 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnhvnLpVM6jmGDneBFqh4rIiyOODPKLLMA [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 06:52:26 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 22:57:59 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 22:41:29 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 22:36:37 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 22:18:12 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 09:06:50 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 22:23:01 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 22:15:07 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 22:14:22 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:59:42 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:59:11 +0000 (08:59 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 13:58:30 +0000 (08:58 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 10:43:02 +0000 (05:43 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 14:41:38 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 13:43:03 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_gIgjzml0PLxoLQf9mEu2JK0rzUNAO4s [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 13:36:53 +0000 (08:36 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 10:01:09 +0000 (05:01 -0500)]

7 years agoAll comments addressed
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:20:06 +0000 (05:20 -0500)]
All comments addressed

7 years agoMore updates in response to Sam's comments
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 10:07:18 +0000 (05:07 -0500)]
More updates in response to Sam's comments

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 09:57:06 +0000 (04:57 -0500)]

7 years agoUpdated in response to Sam H's comments
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 16:32:04 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Updated in response to Sam H's comments

7 years agoClarified role of identity-selector and identity-server components. Additions to...
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 17:53:26 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Clarified role of identity-selector and identity-server components. Additions to the diagram

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:42:55 +0000 (04:42 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:30:44 +0000 (04:30 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:27:59 +0000 (04:27 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 09:23:13 +0000 (04:23 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 16:33:04 +0000 (11:33 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 16:23:35 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 11:02:42 +0000 (06:02 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:25:49 +0000 (05:25 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:18:14 +0000 (05:18 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:16:19 +0000 (05:16 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 09:38:03 +0000 (04:38 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 09:01:25 +0000 (04:01 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:28:02 +0000 (06:28 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:25:13 +0000 (06:25 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:23:02 +0000 (06:23 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 15:14:16 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]

7 years agoUpdated after phone meeting 21-Nov-2011
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 14:59:12 +0000 (09:59 -0500)]
Updated after phone meeting 21-Nov-2011

7 years agoAdded details of the command line tools to be used
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 11:56:13 +0000 (06:56 -0500)]
Added details of the command line tools to be used

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:53:08 +0000 (07:53 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:52:25 +0000 (07:52 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:17:24 +0000 (06:17 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:16:46 +0000 (06:16 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 10:44:51 +0000 (05:44 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 10:05:33 +0000 (05:05 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:56:01 +0000 (04:56 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:50:33 +0000 (04:50 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmF293QIINb35puIE44kcDsoUHIhUGyq84 [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:45:22 +0000 (04:45 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:44:14 +0000 (04:44 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmF293QIINb35puIE44kcDsoUHIhUGyq84 [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 09:44:12 +0000 (04:44 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 12:13:30 +0000 (07:13 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 12:10:38 +0000 (07:10 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 12:10:01 +0000 (07:10 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 12:08:30 +0000 (07:08 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:13:12 +0000 (06:13 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:34:19 +0000 (03:34 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
http://petefoth.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 08:38:22 +0000 (03:38 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmF293QIINb35puIE44kcDsoUHIhUGyq84 [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 00:30:43 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmF293QIINb35puIE44kcDsoUHIhUGyq84 [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 00:28:53 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]

7 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmF293QIINb35puIE44kcDsoUHIhUGyq84 [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 00:26:56 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]