freeradius-pysaml2.git
7 years agoSupport for HTTPS certificate verification or not. master
rohe0002 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 11:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Support for HTTPS certificate verification or not.
Only do the IdP endpoint lookup once.
Changed the assertion fragmentation to create 247 chars pieces.
Included the template directory in the distribution.
Changed version number.

7 years agoSupport for adding user name to header field.
rohe0002 [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 07:41:26 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Support for adding user name to header field.

7 years agoNo default
rohe0002 [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 14:29:52 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
No default

7 years agoNo default
rohe0002 [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 14:29:13 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
No default

7 years agoAdded description of files that should be part of the package
rohe0002 [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 14:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Added description of files that should be part of the package

7 years agoChanged installation script and documentation.
rohe0002 [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 14:25:18 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Changed installation script and documentation.

7 years agoAllow for using AA or ECP
rohe0002 [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Allow for using AA or ECP

7 years agoInitial commits
rohe0002 [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Initial commits

7 years agoInitial commits
rohe0002 [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:13:34 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Initial commits

7 years agoInitial commits
rohe0002 [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Initial commits

7 years agoInitial commits
rohe0002 [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Initial commits

7 years agoInitial commit
rohe0002 [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:05:53 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Initial commit