moonshot-firefox.git
8 years agoMake sure sln file is always checked out with crlf line endings master
Sam Hartman [Tue, 2 Aug 2011 14:10:40 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
Make sure sln file is always checked out with crlf line endings

8 years agoAdd README for windows
Kevin Wasserman [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 18:43:16 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Add README for windows

8 years agoAdd MSVC project and solution files
Kevin Wasserman [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 18:17:53 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
Add MSVC project and solution files

8 years agoWindows port and Firefox 3.6 addon fixes:
Kevin Wasserman [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 18:16:09 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Windows port and Firefox 3.6 addon fixes:
malloc -> PR_Malloc
In 3.6, session state is deleted by firefox when ChallengeReceived()
sets identityInvalid true, so allocate session state as necessary in
GenerateCredentials() instead of ChallengeReceived().
Also, use continuation state instead of session state until
authentication completes.  If we don't do this, firefox
will sometimes restart the authentication in the middle of the
negotiation with a NULL username and password.
Use a smart pointer for session state to avoid leaking in error cases.

8 years agoFix typo in install.rdf: 'authenticatin'->'authentication'
Kevin Wasserman [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 16:38:48 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Fix typo in install.rdf: 'authenticatin'->'authentication'

8 years agoCreate chrome.manifest so that this can be installed as a package
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:18:09 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Create chrome.manifest so that this can be installed as a package

8 years agoAutomake based build system
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 13:55:23 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Automake based build system

8 years agoUpdated manifest
Daniel Kouril [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 19:58:16 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
Updated manifest

8 years agoxpt support
Daniel Kouril [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 19:54:59 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
xpt support

8 years ago- Logging
Daniel Kouril [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 19:53:07 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
- Logging
- Let asking for user's credentials

8 years agoAdd the IDL description
Daniel Kouril [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:58:50 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Add the IDL description

8 years agoAcquire credentials based on users' input
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 04:04:57 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
Acquire credentials based on users' input

8 years agorevert other changes and make in build finally
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 02:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
revert other changes and make in build finally

8 years agoRevert "Revert "Add missing (?) library""
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 02:09:12 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
Revert "Revert "Add missing (?) library""

This reverts commit 5b09438f20a0cc703af9933b287eab4bfb576f80.

8 years agoRevert "Add missing (?) library"
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 02:08:54 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
Revert "Add missing (?) library"

This reverts commit 730be2da62d8925317215299e897bfa4f93a2c5f.

8 years agoAdd missing (?) library
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:54:23 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
Add missing (?) library

8 years agoMoved implentation of constructor/destructor inside the class to make it link (by...
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:50:52 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Moved implentation of constructor/destructor inside the class to make it link (by kicking off the vtable)

8 years agocode polishing
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:14:14 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
code polishing

8 years agocode polishing
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:13:04 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
code polishing

8 years agoFirst shot of the state class
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:37:56 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
First shot of the state class

8 years agoinitial commit
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:07:49 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
initial commit