moonshot-firefox.git
11 years agoDocument changes debian
Sam Hartman [Tue, 10 May 2011 14:32:18 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
Document changes

11 years agoautoreconf
Sam Hartman [Tue, 10 May 2011 12:41:26 +0000 (08:41 -0400)]
autoreconf

11 years agoAdd pkg-config dependency
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 18:40:44 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Add pkg-config dependency

11 years agoInstall chrome.manifest
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:18:38 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Install chrome.manifest

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:18:20 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian

11 years agoCreate chrome.manifest so that this can be installed as a package
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:18:09 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Create chrome.manifest so that this can be installed as a package

11 years agoadd install-sh
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:49:46 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
add install-sh

11 years agoautoreconf
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:49:00 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
autoreconf

11 years agoDebian packaging
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:26:00 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
Debian packaging

11 years agoAutomake based build system
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 13:55:23 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Automake based build system

11 years agoUpdated manifest
Daniel Kouril [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 19:58:16 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
Updated manifest

11 years agoxpt support
Daniel Kouril [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 19:54:59 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
xpt support

11 years ago- Logging
Daniel Kouril [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 19:53:07 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
- Logging
- Let asking for user's credentials

11 years agoAdd the IDL description
Daniel Kouril [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 13:58:50 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Add the IDL description

11 years agoAcquire credentials based on users' input
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 04:04:57 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
Acquire credentials based on users' input

11 years agorevert other changes and make in build finally
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 02:11:41 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
revert other changes and make in build finally

11 years agoRevert "Revert "Add missing (?) library""
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 02:09:12 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
Revert "Revert "Add missing (?) library""

This reverts commit 5b09438f20a0cc703af9933b287eab4bfb576f80.

11 years agoRevert "Add missing (?) library"
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 02:08:54 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
Revert "Add missing (?) library"

This reverts commit 730be2da62d8925317215299e897bfa4f93a2c5f.

11 years agoAdd missing (?) library
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:54:23 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
Add missing (?) library

11 years agoMoved implentation of constructor/destructor inside the class to make it link (by...
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:50:52 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Moved implentation of constructor/destructor inside the class to make it link (by kicking off the vtable)

11 years agocode polishing
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:14:14 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
code polishing

11 years agocode polishing
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 01:13:04 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
code polishing

11 years agoFirst shot of the state class
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:37:56 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
First shot of the state class

11 years agoinitial commit
Daniel Kouril [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:07:49 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
initial commit