moonshot.git
2 years agoFix broken reference on ui subproject master
Dan Breslau [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:15:10 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Fix broken reference on ui subproject

2 years agoMerged tag release_3_0_15 into tr-integ in freeradius-server
Dan Breslau [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:07:34 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
Merged tag release_3_0_15 into tr-integ in freeradius-server

2 years agoSync ui with the HEAD on master
Dan Breslau [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:19:14 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
Sync ui with the HEAD on master

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of www.project-moonshot.org:/srv/git/moonshot
Dan Breslau [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:28:41 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of project-moonshot.org:/srv/git/moonshot

2 years agofreeradius-server is now sync'd with 3.0.14
Dan Breslau [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:25:43 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
freeradius-server is now sync'd with 3.0.14

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of www.project-moonshot.org:/srv/git/moonshot
Dan Breslau [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:16:10 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of project-moonshot.org:/srv/git/moonshot

2 years agofreeradius-server is now sync'd with 3.0.14
Dan Breslau [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:05:36 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
freeradius-server is now sync'd with 3.0.14

2 years agoDeleted obsolete patches
Dan Breslau [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 21:01:28 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
Deleted obsolete patches

2 years agoUpdate freeradius-server to point to moonshot_release_3.0.13
Dan Breslau [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:41:07 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Update freeradius-server to point to moonshot_release_3.0.13

2 years agoStability fixes and logging improvements in ui
Dan Breslau [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:27:54 +0000 (12:27 -0500)]
Stability fixes and logging improvements in ui

2 years agotrivial change, to force a build
Dan Breslau [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 02:45:04 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
trivial change, to force a build

2 years agofreeradius is now upgraded to 3.0.12
Dan Breslau [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:52:30 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
freeradius is now upgraded to 3.0.12

2 years agoUpdate to latest Trust Router release.
Sam Hartman [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:22:39 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
Update to latest Trust Router release.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master', remote branch 'origin'
Sam Hartman [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:20:26 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master', remote branch 'origin'

2 years agoUpdate trust_router version.
Sam Hartman [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:38:25 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
Update trust_router version.

2 years agoUpdate to latest trust_router version (2.1.0).
Jennifer Richards [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 18:40:28 +0000 (13:40 -0500)]
Update to latest trust_router version (2.1.0).

2 years agoFixed non-ASCII char in translatable text
Dan Breslau [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 19:17:07 +0000 (14:17 -0500)]
Fixed non-ASCII char in translatable text

2 years agov0.9.6.2: Fixed Leap of Faith scenario in headless mode v0.9.6.2
Dan Breslau [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:23:15 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
v0.9.6.2: Fixed Leap of Faith scenario in headless mode

2 years agoUpdating ui: For the TrustAnchor dialog, CANCEL should be the default. v0.9.6.1
Dan Breslau [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 03:42:12 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Updating ui: For the TrustAnchor dialog, CANCEL should be the default.

2 years agoUpdated to Moonshot 0.9.6, supporting Leap of Faith. moonshot/libeap has been v0.9.6
Dan Breslau [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 02:43:08 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Updated to Moonshot 0.9.6, supporting Leap of Faith. moonshot/libeap has been
updated to hostap_2.6.

3 years agoRepoint submodules to remotes on git.project-moonshot.org.
Jennifer Richards [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
Repoint submodules to remotes on git.project-moonshot.org.

3 years agoChanges / updates for CentOS 7 release.
Jennifer Richards [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 16:29:39 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
Changes / updates for CentOS 7 release.

3 years agoSupport bzip2 packaging for packages that expect it.
Jennifer Richards [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 16:11:18 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
Support bzip2 packaging for packages that expect it.

3 years agoAdd new submodules in place of old ones.
Jennifer Richards [Fri, 27 May 2016 14:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Add new submodules in place of old ones.

3 years agoRemove old submodules and insert new ones.
Jennifer Richards [Fri, 27 May 2016 14:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Remove old submodules and insert new ones.

3 years agoPackaging update for freeradius
Sam Hartman [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 21:07:23 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
Packaging update for freeradius

3 years agoRemove built products from source in freeradius
Sam Hartman [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 18:39:40 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
Remove built products from source in freeradius

3 years agoAnother try at ldflags
Sam Hartman [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 16:54:52 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Another try at ldflags

3 years agoTry fixing quoting for ldflags
Sam Hartman [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 16:32:05 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Try fixing quoting for ldflags

3 years agoRevert "Don't use -Wl, for -L in builder"
Sam Hartman [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:49:58 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
Revert "Don't use -Wl, for -L in builder"

This reverts commit 49a431f8724dd0506241174b5f791c081f4db304.

3 years agoDon't use -Wl, for -L in builder
Sam Hartman [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:38:42 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
Don't use -Wl, for -L in builder

3 years agoFreeradius 3.0.10
Sam Hartman [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 15:25:05 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Freeradius 3.0.10

4 years agoNew release of moonshot-ui and mech_eap
Sam Hartman [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:23:38 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
New release of moonshot-ui and mech_eap

4 years agoFix mod_auth_gssapi config file location
Sam Hartman [Thu, 21 May 2015 20:06:41 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
Fix mod_auth_gssapi config file location

4 years agoagain
Sam Hartman [Thu, 21 May 2015 19:24:52 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
again

4 years agoActually build correct branch for mod_auth_gssapi
Sam Hartman [Thu, 21 May 2015 18:46:02 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Actually build correct branch for mod_auth_gssapi

4 years agoAnother fix
Sam Hartman [Thu, 21 May 2015 17:17:11 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
Another fix

4 years agoAnother mod_auth_gssapi fix
Sam Hartman [Thu, 21 May 2015 16:18:34 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Another mod_auth_gssapi fix

4 years agoAnother try of mod_auth_gssapi
Sam Hartman [Thu, 21 May 2015 15:39:20 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
Another try of mod_auth_gssapi

4 years agoRebuild with fixed mod_auth_gssapi spec
Sam Hartman [Wed, 20 May 2015 20:31:02 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
Rebuild with fixed mod_auth_gssapi spec

4 years agoBuild with right version for mod_auth_gssapi
Sam Hartman [Wed, 20 May 2015 13:56:24 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
Build with right version for mod_auth_gssapi

4 years agoUpdate here too
Sam Hartman [Tue, 19 May 2015 19:29:53 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Update here too

4 years agoStart building mod_auth_gssapi
Sam Hartman [Tue, 19 May 2015 15:57:56 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Start building mod_auth_gssapi

rename submodule

4 years agoRemove krb4 bits from mod_auth_kerb
Sam Hartman [Fri, 8 May 2015 17:56:51 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
Remove krb4 bits from mod_auth_kerb

4 years agoTry to get mod-auth-kerb to run with autoreconf
Sam Hartman [Fri, 8 May 2015 17:40:49 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Try to get mod-auth-kerb to run with autoreconf

4 years agoFix typo
Sam Hartman [Fri, 8 May 2015 17:16:27 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
Fix typo

4 years agoBuild mod-auth-kerb in master build
Sam Hartman [Fri, 8 May 2015 16:40:22 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
Build mod-auth-kerb in master build

4 years agoRebuild to fix insert statement
Sam Hartman [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 01:22:15 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
Rebuild to fix insert statement

4 years agotr 1.5.1
Sam Hartman [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:32:15 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
tr 1.5.1

4 years ago mech_eap 0.9.4
Sam Hartman [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:45:16 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
 mech_eap 0.9.4

4 years agoUpdate ui
Kevin Wasserman [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 04:39:35 +0000 (00:39 -0400)]
Update ui

4 years agoCentos trust router build
Sam Hartman [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 19:28:16 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Centos trust router build

4 years agoNew trust router with expiration fix
Sam Hartman [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:29:39 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
New trust router with expiration fix

4 years agoUpdate freeradius spec
Sam Hartman [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:08:57 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
Update freeradius spec

4 years agoBuild freeradius 3.0.7
Sam Hartman [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 21:26:16 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
Build freeradius 3.0.7

4 years agoUpdate schema for trust router
Sam Hartman [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:25:45 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Update schema for trust router

4 years agoFix packaging error in trust_router
Sam Hartman [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:11:45 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
Fix packaging error in trust_router

4 years agofix typo in tr
Sam Hartman [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:10:30 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
fix typo in tr

4 years agonew mech_eap and trust_router
Sam Hartman [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:47:29 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
new mech_eap and trust_router

4 years agoupdate moonshot-ui
Kevin Wasserman [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:35:28 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
update moonshot-ui

4 years agoTrust router: print default realm
Sam Hartman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:51:19 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
Trust router: print default realm

4 years agoNew trust router to fix centos home directory
Sam Hartman [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 18:34:23 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
New trust router to fix centos home directory

4 years agoNew freeradius to fix Adam's segfault
Sam Hartman [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 01:21:25 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
New freeradius to fix Adam's segfault

4 years agoUpdate trust router spec file version
Sam Hartman [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:32:40 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
Update trust router spec file version

4 years agoTrust router 1.4.1
Sam Hartman [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:28:04 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Trust router 1.4.1

4 years agoRebuild for configure error
Sam Hartman [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:27:47 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]
Rebuild for configure error

4 years agoupdate centos packaging for freeradius
Sam Hartman [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:06:48 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
update centos packaging for freeradius

4 years agoUpdate freeradius to an actual 3.0.4 postrelease for centos
Sam Hartman [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:38:11 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
Update freeradius to an actual 3.0.4 postrelease for centos

4 years agoFix file name in trust_router
Sam Hartman [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:42:10 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Fix file name in trust_router

4 years agoLatest trust_router tids scripts from Stefan
Sam Hartman [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:59:32 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
Latest trust_router tids scripts from Stefan

4 years agoFix trust router redhat build error
Sam Hartman [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:44:51 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Fix trust router redhat build error

4 years agoTrust Router release 1.4.
Margaret Wasserman [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:42:48 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
Trust Router release 1.4.

5 years agoUpdate centos packages
Sam Hartman [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:47:03 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Update centos packages

5 years agoupdate ui for ubuntu fix
Kevin Wasserman [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 20:56:03 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
update ui for ubuntu fix

5 years agoCentos spec fix for trust_router
Sam Hartman [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:44:32 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
Centos spec fix for trust_router

5 years agoStandardized approach to systemd unit files
Sam Hartman [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:24:27 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
Standardized approach to systemd unit files

5 years agoOops, not a debian version
Sam Hartman [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:10:56 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
Oops, not a debian version

5 years agoCentos updates
Sam Hartman [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:03:11 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Centos updates

5 years agoUpdate redhat config fr patch
Sam Hartman [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:41:07 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Update redhat config fr patch

5 years agomerge freeradius-server to tip of 3.0.x
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:49:53 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
merge freeradius-server to tip of 3.0.x

5 years agoUpdate for freeradius 3.0.4 and Trustrouter 1.3
Sam Hartman [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:34:46 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
Update for freeradius 3.0.4 and Trustrouter 1.3

5 years agoUpdate ui to fix merge conflict
Sam Hartman [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 16:08:58 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
Update ui to fix merge conflict

5 years agoDon't update target for anything other than the first file per package.
Sam Hartman [Tue, 20 May 2014 01:28:32 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
Don't update target for anything other than the first file per package.

5 years agoEnable TLS PSK for libradsec
Sam Hartman [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:59:04 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
Enable TLS PSK for libradsec

5 years agoMore packaging fixes
Sam Hartman [Sat, 31 May 2014 01:25:45 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
More packaging fixes

5 years agoFix packaging error
Sam Hartman [Fri, 30 May 2014 18:46:55 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Fix packaging error

5 years agoPackaging updates for freeradius
Sam Hartman [Fri, 30 May 2014 18:12:45 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
Packaging updates for freeradius

5 years agoFix compilation error in freeradius
Sam Hartman [Fri, 30 May 2014 17:39:39 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Fix compilation error in freeradius

5 years agoUpdate freeradius for centos
Sam Hartman [Fri, 30 May 2014 17:00:46 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Update freeradius for centos

5 years agoInclude ui fixes
Sam Hartman [Tue, 20 May 2014 01:29:17 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
Include ui fixes

5 years agofix typo
Sam Hartman [Fri, 9 May 2014 15:33:43 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
fix typo

5 years agoDisable xmltooling build until we sort out the epel mess
Sam Hartman [Fri, 9 May 2014 15:12:46 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
Disable xmltooling build until we sort out the epel mess

5 years agoTry freeradius rebuild
Sam Hartman [Fri, 9 May 2014 10:55:13 +0000 (06:55 -0400)]
Try freeradius rebuild

5 years agoAvoid newlines in rpm_packages
Sam Hartman [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:41:53 +0000 (07:41 -0400)]
Avoid newlines in rpm_packages

but handle them if they appear

5 years agoInclude freeradius in build
Sam Hartman [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:26:30 +0000 (06:26 -0400)]
Include freeradius in build

Both for master and Centos

5 years agoInclude sources needed by RPM packages
Sam hartman [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:21:34 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Include sources needed by RPM packages

5 years agoInclude spec file update for 1.2-1
Sam Hartman [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 08:19:06 +0000 (04:19 -0400)]
Include spec file update for 1.2-1

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of moonshot.suchdamage.org:/srv/git/moonshot
Margaret Wasserman [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:38:10 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of moonshot.suchdamage.org:/srv/git/moonshot

5 years agoUpdates to make trust_router build on Centos
Margaret Wasserman [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:37:13 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
Updates to make trust_router build on Centos

5 years agoupdate ui
Kevin Wasserman [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:53:21 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
update ui