moonshot.git
9 years agoAdd shibboleth/sp to source packages c11dc1727877a8c8225e2d5c63607181012300a8
Sam Hartman [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:30:32 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
Add shibboleth/sp to source packages

9 years agoDebian packaging for shibboleth 2.4
Sam Hartman [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:29:53 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Debian packaging for shibboleth 2.4

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debian
Sam Hartman [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 21:38:26 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into debian

Conflicts:
shibboleth/opensaml2
shibboleth/xmltooling

9 years agoInitial source_packages
Sam Hartman [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 21:05:41 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Initial source_packages

9 years agoUpdate to support packages property
Sam Hartman [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 21:36:08 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Update to support packages property

9 years agohook from buildbot
Sam Hartman [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 21:07:21 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
hook from buildbot

9 years agodebian-builder: add option handling
Sam Hartman [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 21:04:35 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
debian-builder: add option handling

Add support for option parsing and for storing the list of packages in source_packages.
Also, some style cleanups.

9 years agoInclude autoconf files for opensaml2
Sam Hartman [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:10:11 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
Include autoconf files for opensaml2

9 years agoCreate build directory
Sam Hartman [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:44:45 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Create build directory

9 years agoMake debian-builder executable for buildbot
Sam Hartman [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:35:38 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Make debian-builder executable for buildbot

9 years agoRemove relative paths to placate buildbot
Sam Hartman [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:31:11 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
Remove relative paths to placate buildbot

9 years agoUpdate debian package
Sam Hartman [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 16:25:35 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
Update debian package

9 years agoMove forward shibboleth components
Sam Hartman [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 15:38:53 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
Move forward shibboleth components

9 years agoMove forward commits to have debian directories
Sam Hartman [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 15:38:03 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
Move forward commits to have debian directories

9 years agodebian-builder: new script
Sam Hartman [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 01:46:27 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
debian-builder: new script

New script to use sbuild to build packages on Debian

9 years agoPull in make metadata optional for shibboleth resolver
Sam Hartman [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 11:12:01 +0000 (07:12 -0400)]
Pull in make metadata optional for shibboleth resolver

9 years agoMove dependency pointers forward
Sam Hartman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 01:59:02 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
Move dependency pointers forward

9 years agoAdd resolver
Sam Hartman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 01:54:50 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
Add resolver

9 years agoAdd cyrus-sasl submodule
Luke Howard [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 15:49:50 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
Add cyrus-sasl submodule

9 years agoMove to libradsec branch of radsecproxy
Sam Hartman [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:47:57 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
Move to libradsec branch of radsecproxy

9 years agoMove forward shibboleth pointers
Sam Hartman [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 17:09:17 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Move forward shibboleth pointers

9 years agoMore updates
Sam Hartman [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:02:09 +0000 (09:02 -0400)]
More updates

9 years agoUpdate path to point to srv/git
hartmans [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:54:37 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
Update path to point to srv/git

9 years agoFix duplication of xmltooling
Sam Hartman [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:58:44 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Fix duplication of xmltooling

9 years agoMove current pointer forward
hartmans [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:49:57 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
Move current pointer forward

9 years agoUpdate script to pull from shibb svn
hartmans [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:48:00 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
Update script to pull from shibb svn

9 years agoAdd shibboleth components
hartmans [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:45:36 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Add shibboleth components

9 years agoAdd radsecproxy
Sam Hartman [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:30:49 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Add radsecproxy

9 years agoScript for updating foreign repositories
hartmans [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:41:16 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
Script for updating foreign repositories

9 years agoAdd mod_auth_kerb submodule
hartmans [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:28:52 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Add mod_auth_kerb submodule