moonshot.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Thu, 19 May 2011 14:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot
Luke Howard [Thu, 19 May 2011 14:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot

8 years agoupdate TODO
Luke Howard [Thu, 19 May 2011 14:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
update TODO

8 years agoupdate to openssh-5.8p2
Luke Howard [Tue, 17 May 2011 10:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
update to openssh-5.8p2

8 years agohack: force mutual to be true
moonshot [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 18:47:27 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
hack: force mutual to be true

Force mutual to be true for the vm-integ brach so ssh works

8 years agofool gssapi symbol tests into working with Heimdal and MIT
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 22:49:11 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
fool gssapi symbol tests into working with Heimdal and MIT

8 years agomove gss_const_OID compat to gssapiP_eap.h
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 22:46:40 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
move gss_const_OID compat to gssapiP_eap.h

8 years agodon't set display_value for binary RADIUS attributes
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 13:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
don't set display_value for binary RADIUS attributes

8 years agoupdate with location of samba patches
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 12:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
update with location of samba patches

8 years agoupdate README
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 11:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
update README

8 years agoAdd readme for Samba
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add readme for Samba

8 years agocleanup getFragmentedAttribute
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:20:34 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
cleanup getFragmentedAttribute

8 years agocatch exceptions initialising Shibboleth
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:05:20 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
catch exceptions initialising Shibboleth

8 years agoremove attempt to autdetect base64, it's broken
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:59:03 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
remove attempt to autdetect base64, it's broken

instead, put a special hack for urn:mspac: until Shibboleth is fixed

8 years agoallow newlines in base64Valid check
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
allow newlines in base64Valid check

8 years agonote that treating all base64 values as binary is bad
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:48:43 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
note that treating all base64 values as binary is bad

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:17:20 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot

8 years agoallow binary resolved attributes
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:16:41 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
allow binary resolved attributes

8 years agoallow empty user names in SSH protocol
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:16:32 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
allow empty user names in SSH protocol

8 years agoTreat non-internal UKERNA attributes as fragmented, for PAC
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:15:03 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
Treat non-internal UKERNA attributes as fragmented, for PAC

8 years agoalways set complete for local attributes
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:10:20 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
always set complete for local attributes

8 years agoadd MS-Windows-Auth-Data attribute
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:03:46 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
add MS-Windows-Auth-Data attribute

8 years agoignore embedded newlines in base64
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 22:52:02 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
ignore embedded newlines in base64

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 15:26:36 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoUpdate OpenSSH to support passing empty user name
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 15:24:20 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Update OpenSSH to support passing empty user name

8 years agoimplement gss_acquire_cred_ext
Luke Howard [Sat, 14 May 2011 23:18:02 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
implement gss_acquire_cred_ext

8 years agoimplement gss_inquire_cred_by_mech
Luke Howard [Sat, 14 May 2011 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
implement gss_inquire_cred_by_mech

8 years agoallow pCtx to be NULL for Heimdal compat
Luke Howard [Thu, 12 May 2011 21:24:45 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
allow pCtx to be NULL for Heimdal compat

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot
Luke Howard [Thu, 12 May 2011 21:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot

Conflicts:
moonshot/mech_eap/util_saml.cpp

8 years agodon't release mech OID on Heimdal
Luke Howard [Thu, 12 May 2011 20:33:22 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
don't release mech OID on Heimdal

8 years agocleanup indentation
Luke Howard [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
cleanup indentation

8 years agoRemove inappropriate const from cast
Sam Hartman [Tue, 10 May 2011 00:21:49 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Remove inappropriate const from cast

8 years agoRemove inappropriate const from cast
Sam Hartman [Tue, 10 May 2011 00:21:49 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Remove inappropriate const from cast
(cherry picked from commit a4f1d12a74dd8021570fc9a8d4c4304036991990)

8 years agoAdd firefox module
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:28:38 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
Add firefox module

8 years agoUpdate for radsec repo
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:27:16 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Update for radsec repo

8 years agonote about interning OIDs
Luke Howard [Mon, 9 May 2011 12:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
note about interning OIDs

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoupdate to libeap with -DCONFIG_TLS_INTERNAL_CLIENT
Luke Howard [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
update to libeap with -DCONFIG_TLS_INTERNAL_CLIENT

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:32:53 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/moonshot
Luke Howard [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:25:42 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/moonshot

8 years agoupdate resolver/sp for Heimdal naming extension tests
Luke Howard [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:25:21 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]
update resolver/sp for Heimdal naming extension tests

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:36:58 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoalphabetize sources correctly
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
alphabetize sources correctly

8 years agoauthorize_localname.c should not appear twice
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:35:58 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
authorize_localname.c should not appear twice

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:59:40 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoreinstate -DEAP_XXX defines for now
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
reinstate -DEAP_XXX defines for now

8 years agoremove mech_eap/libeap from build packages and replace with moonshot
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:08:47 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
remove mech_eap/libeap from build packages and replace with moonshot

8 years agocleanup autogen.sh
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:44:38 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
cleanup autogen.sh

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agofix mech_eap build on OS X
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
fix mech_eap build on OS X

8 years agoupdate libeap for CONFIG_FIPS fix
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:01:32 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
update libeap for CONFIG_FIPS fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:45:36 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoMerge branch 'tlv-mic' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot into...
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:45:31 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'tlv-mic' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot into tlv-mic

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot

8 years agoexport gssspi_authorize_localname
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
export gssspi_authorize_localname

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

Conflicts:
moonshot/mech_eap/authorize_localname.c

8 years agoremove @EAP_LDFLAGS@, no longer exists
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
remove @EAP_LDFLAGS@, no longer exists

8 years agoUpdate libeap
Sam Hartman [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:23:16 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
Update libeap

8 years agoUpdate libeap
Sam Hartman [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:23:16 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
Update libeap

8 years agoinclude gssspi_authorize_localname
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
include gssspi_authorize_localname

8 years agosilent-rules unknown with my version of automake
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
silent-rules unknown with my version of automake

8 years agomove autogen.sh to top level
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
move autogen.sh to top level

8 years agoadd gssspi_authorize_localname() stub
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
add gssspi_authorize_localname() stub

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into HEAD
Sam Hartman [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:56:32 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into HEAD

Conflicts:
moonshot/mech_eap/userok.c

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org/srv/git/moonshot
Sam Hartman [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:51:43 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org/srv/git/moonshot

8 years agoUpdate libeap location in modules
Sam Hartman [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 20:48:11 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Update libeap location in modules

8 years agoRearrange moonshot to have libeap as a subproject
Sam Hartman [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:20:10 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Rearrange moonshot to have libeap as a subproject

Pull in libeap and build against a libtool convenience library for it.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:58:13 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoSet libradsec checkout to b6cbbcfa
Luke Howard [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:57:29 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Set libradsec checkout to b6cbbcfa

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoChange krbCred member to reauthCred to better clarify purpose
Luke Howard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Change krbCred member to reauthCred to better clarify purpose

8 years agolibeap is now C++ clean, remove workaround
Luke Howard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:13:15 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
libeap is now C++ clean, remove workaround

8 years agolibeap is now C++ clean, remove workaround
Luke Howard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:13:15 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
libeap is now C++ clean, remove workaround

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:22:45 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

Conflicts:
mech_eap/accept_sec_context.c

8 years agos/kerberosCtx/reauthCtx/g
Luke Howard [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:21:19 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
s/kerberosCtx/reauthCtx/g

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 22:09:11 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agosync sp with upstream - composite name support
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:46:37 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
sync sp with upstream - composite name support

8 years agosync sp with upstream
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:41:04 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
sync sp with upstream

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:25:12 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoupdate for changed addToken() API
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:24:41 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
update for changed addToken() API

8 years agosend a composite name token instead of a sec context to shib
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 18:49:28 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
send a composite name token instead of a sec context to shib

8 years agosend a composite name token instead of a sec context to shib
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 18:49:28 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
send a composite name token instead of a sec context to shib

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 18:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoAllow composite names in GSS_C_NT_EXPORT_NAME
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 16:58:38 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Allow composite names in GSS_C_NT_EXPORT_NAME

8 years agogss_authorize_localname stub
Luke Howard [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 07:47:53 +0000 (17:47 +1000)]
gss_authorize_localname stub

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 14:56:50 +0000 (00:56 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agoproperly account for other package directories when building AD plugin
Luke Howard [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 14:55:52 +0000 (00:55 +1000)]
properly account for other package directories when building AD plugin

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 01:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

8 years agodon't allow setting of binary SAML attribute values, for now
Luke Howard [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 01:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +1000)]
don't allow setting of binary SAML attribute values, for now

8 years agocheck syntax before decoding base64 encoded SAML attributes
Luke Howard [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 23:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +1000)]
check syntax before decoding base64 encoded SAML attributes

8 years agodon't return GSS_S_CREDENTIALS_EXPIRED if no expiry time
Luke Howard [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:50:12 +0000 (01:50 +1000)]
don't return GSS_S_CREDENTIALS_EXPIRED if no expiry time

8 years agodon't return GSS_S_CREDENTIALS_EXPIRED if no expiry time
Luke Howard [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:50:12 +0000 (01:50 +1000)]
don't return GSS_S_CREDENTIALS_EXPIRED if no expiry time

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tlv-mic
Luke Howard [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:43:07 +0000 (01:43 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into tlv-mic

Conflicts:
mech_eap/util_saml.cpp

8 years agoreturn GSS_S_CREDENTIALS_EXPIRED if credentials expired
Luke Howard [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:41:18 +0000 (01:41 +1000)]
return GSS_S_CREDENTIALS_EXPIRED if credentials expired

8 years agoplug leaks in 898862478f9adecfc5580814cf1296464c448b1b
Luke Howard [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:20:22 +0000 (01:20 +1000)]
plug leaks in 898862478f9adecfc5580814cf1296464c448b1b

8 years agoautomatically decode base64 encoded SAML values
Luke Howard [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 09:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +1000)]
automatically decode base64 encoded SAML values

8 years agorefactor unknown attribute syntax detection
Luke Howard [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 09:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +1000)]
refactor unknown attribute syntax detection

8 years agoautomatically decode base64 encoded SAML values
Luke Howard [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 09:14:42 +0000 (19:14 +1000)]
automatically decode base64 encoded SAML values

8 years agorefactor unknown attribute syntax detection
Luke Howard [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 09:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +1000)]
refactor unknown attribute syntax detection

8 years agoRevert "Revert "try to guard against multiple shibboleth library initializations""
Luke Howard [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 08:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +1000)]
Revert "Revert "try to guard against multiple shibboleth library initializations""

This reverts commit 0f5d8bdd271ac97fc7d8316fc250d74322c0ca31.