moonshot.git
8 years agoBuild fixes for non-Windows windows
Sam Hartman [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:26:03 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Build fixes for non-Windows

8 years agotest use = not == for string compare
Sam Hartman [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 10:46:41 +0000 (06:46 -0400)]
test use = not == for string compare

8 years agoDepend on libtool 2.4 so Windows build works
Sam Hartman [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 10:46:23 +0000 (06:46 -0400)]
Depend on libtool 2.4 so Windows build works

8 years agoChanges to Autoconf/Automake configuration files for windows port.
Kevin Wasserman [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 16:15:46 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
Changes to Autoconf/Automake configuration files for windows port.
Added AX_CHECK_WINDOWS macro to specify TARGET_WINDOWS when windows.h exists.
Special handling for krb5: hard-code include and lib paths relative
to the --with-krb5 directory.
Add -Zi compile flag and -debug link flags on windows;
remove -Werror -Wall -Wunused-paramater; I should find and add msvc equivalents
use -DCONFIG_WIN32_DEFAULTS -DUSE_INTERNAL_CRYPTO instead of myriad -DEAP_FOO.

8 years agova_copy() fix for vasprintf
Kevin Wasserman [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 15:27:10 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
va_copy() fix for vasprintf

memcpy, not memcmp; but don't even bother since assignment is sufficient.
Added comment explaining usage of va_copy and the extremely unlikely
scenario that could cause this code to fail.

8 years agoConsolidate thread-local data.
Kevin Wasserman [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:48:10 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
Consolidate thread-local data.

Also add windows versions of MUTEX macros.
Together, these changes eliminate dependency on pthread for windows and
centralize the platform-specific code to deal with thread-local storage.

8 years agoAdd #include <includes.h> to gssapiP_eap.h.
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:32:42 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Add #include <includes.h> to gssapiP_eap.h.

8 years agofor VS2010, need to include Shlobj.h instead of ShFolder.h
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:30:01 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
for VS2010, need to include Shlobj.h instead of ShFolder.h

8 years agoFix unreferenced parameter warnings.
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:28:13 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
Fix unreferenced parameter warnings.
...in the functions in inquire_cred_by_oid.c and set_sec_context_option.c
that used to throw zero-sized array errors under msvc

8 years agocall gssEapInquireName() only when --enable-acceptor=yes
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:06:45 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
call gssEapInquireName() only when --enable-acceptor=yes

8 years agoOnly call gssEapMapNameToAny()/gssEapReleaseAnyNameMapping() when --enable-acceptor...
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 18:04:50 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
Only call gssEapMapNameToAny()/gssEapReleaseAnyNameMapping() when --enable-acceptor=yes.

8 years agoDon't check IS_RADIUS_ERROR() unless --enable-acceptor=yes.
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:17:10 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
Don't check IS_RADIUS_ERROR() unless --enable-acceptor=yes.

Eliminates radius dependency from windows port.

8 years agoAdded vasprintf.c
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:07:27 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
Added vasprintf.c

For systems (e.g. windows) lacking native vasprintf.  Cribbed from krb5 with minor modification.

8 years agoremove unnecessary win32/config.h and win32/et/come_err.h
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:55:11 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
remove unnecessary win32/config.h and win32/et/come_err.h

8 years agoOther Windows changes and debug comments
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:00:06 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
Other Windows changes and debug comments

This patch is fixing remaining compilation errors. It also emphasizes
other things that need fixing on Windows.

8 years agoDefine __attribute__ macro as nothing on Windows
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:25:31 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Define __attribute__ macro as nothing on Windows

__attribute__((constructor)), __attribute__((destructor)) and
__attribute__((unused)) are now expanded to nothing on Windows,
so that the code can compile

8 years agoWindows VC doesn't like empty arrays
Alexey Melnikov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:41:10 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Windows VC doesn't like empty arrays

This causes compilation error, so the code is ifdefed out on Windows

8 years agoUse SHGetFolderPath(APPDATA) on Windows to correctly find out location of the config...
Alexey Melnikov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Use SHGetFolderPath(APPDATA) on Windows to correctly find out location of the config file

8 years agoFixed an incorrect call to gssEapWrapOrGetMIC in gss_delete_sec_context()
Alexey Melnikov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:40:54 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Fixed an incorrect call to gssEapWrapOrGetMIC in gss_delete_sec_context()

The 4th parameter is a pointer to int and not an int. This was reported
as a warning by VC on Windows.

8 years agoFixed calling convention for functions exported from gssapi.h
Alexey Melnikov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 17:40:47 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Fixed calling convention for functions exported from gssapi.h

On Windows all functions exported from gssapi.h have KRB5_CALLCONV
calling convention. This is needed in order to compile correctly on Windows.

8 years agoChanges testing for WIN32 to HAVE_*_H macros, changed how inline is defined on Windows
Kevin Wasserman [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 23:42:14 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
Changes testing for WIN32 to HAVE_*_H macros, changed how inline is defined on Windows

Also added the Windows version of config.h and a copy of et/com_err.h
(from Linux) to be used by files generated with compile_et.

DO NOT COMMIT

8 years agoSome initial Windows portability fixes in include files
Alexey Melnikov [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:46:59 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Some initial Windows portability fixes in include files

8 years agoMixed changes to configure.ac
Kevin Wasserman [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 20:11:05 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
Mixed changes to configure.ac
some good, some bad

8 years agoConditionalized Acceptor codepaths and modules.
Kevin Wasserman [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:13:05 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
Conditionalized Acceptor codepaths and modules.

Acceptor code is enabled by default; use configure --enable-acceptor=no to disable.
When disabled, Acceptor functions are stubbed out and return GSS_S_UNAVAILABLE.
util_attr,util_json,util_radius,util_saml are removed to eliminate dependencies on saml, radius, shibboleth, and json.

8 years agoExplicitly include stdio.h in util_cred.c
Kevin Wasserman [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:26:14 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
Explicitly include stdio.h in util_cred.c

stdio.h is required for BUFSIZ.  It is implicitly included by gssapiP_eap.h via freeradius but that dependency will be removed for windows.

8 years agomove AC_GNU_SOURCE before its use, add AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS to fix warnings,...
Kevin Wasserman [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:23:26 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
move AC_GNU_SOURCE before its use, add AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS to fix warnings, and add MAINTAINER_MODE support

8 years agoFix mech_eap_la_LDFLAGS to use $(srcdir) for mech_eap.exports
Kevin Wasserman [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 20:52:46 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
Fix mech_eap_la_LDFLAGS to use $(srcdir) for mech_eap.exports

8 years agoupdate TODO list
Luke Howard [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 20:23:57 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
update TODO list

8 years agoCommit an opensaml2 to that exists
Sam Hartman [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 19:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
Commit an opensaml2 to that exists

8 years agoScopedAttribute/SimpleAttribute are displayable
Luke Howard [Mon, 23 May 2011 20:18:48 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
ScopedAttribute/SimpleAttribute are displayable

8 years agosupport BinaryAttribute subclasses
Luke Howard [Mon, 23 May 2011 17:48:36 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
support BinaryAttribute subclasses

8 years agoUpgrade Shibboleth for binary attribute support
Luke Howard [Mon, 23 May 2011 15:05:30 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Upgrade Shibboleth for binary attribute support

8 years agoRevert "implement gss_acquire_cred_ext"
Luke Howard [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:08:42 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Revert "implement gss_acquire_cred_ext"

This reverts commit 57135a1070518a0c1228a29ed9fcf726357856a1.

8 years agoRevert "remove acquire_cred_ext until it is standardized"
Luke Howard [Fri, 20 May 2011 11:08:34 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Revert "remove acquire_cred_ext until it is standardized"

This reverts commit 0620dfff7eeebfec8279f4a7ee8e60e75161a856.

8 years agoreauth-specific hack should be conditional on reauth being enabled
Luke Howard [Fri, 20 May 2011 08:04:22 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
reauth-specific hack should be conditional on reauth being enabled

8 years agoremove acquire_cred_ext until it is standardized
Luke Howard [Fri, 20 May 2011 07:52:45 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
remove acquire_cred_ext until it is standardized

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot
Luke Howard [Thu, 19 May 2011 14:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot

8 years agoupdate TODO
Luke Howard [Thu, 19 May 2011 14:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
update TODO

8 years agoupdate to openssh-5.8p2
Luke Howard [Tue, 17 May 2011 10:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
update to openssh-5.8p2

8 years agohack: force mutual to be true
moonshot [Mon, 4 Apr 2011 18:47:27 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
hack: force mutual to be true

Force mutual to be true for the vm-integ brach so ssh works

8 years agofool gssapi symbol tests into working with Heimdal and MIT
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 22:49:11 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
fool gssapi symbol tests into working with Heimdal and MIT

8 years agomove gss_const_OID compat to gssapiP_eap.h
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 22:46:40 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
move gss_const_OID compat to gssapiP_eap.h

8 years agodon't set display_value for binary RADIUS attributes
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 13:49:02 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
don't set display_value for binary RADIUS attributes

8 years agoupdate with location of samba patches
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 12:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
update with location of samba patches

8 years agoupdate README
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 11:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
update README

8 years agoAdd readme for Samba
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add readme for Samba

8 years agocleanup getFragmentedAttribute
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:20:34 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
cleanup getFragmentedAttribute

8 years agocatch exceptions initialising Shibboleth
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 08:05:20 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
catch exceptions initialising Shibboleth

8 years agoremove attempt to autdetect base64, it's broken
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:59:03 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
remove attempt to autdetect base64, it's broken

instead, put a special hack for urn:mspac: until Shibboleth is fixed

8 years agoallow newlines in base64Valid check
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
allow newlines in base64Valid check

8 years agonote that treating all base64 values as binary is bad
Luke Howard [Mon, 16 May 2011 07:48:43 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
note that treating all base64 values as binary is bad

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:17:20 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot

8 years agoallow binary resolved attributes
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:16:41 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
allow binary resolved attributes

8 years agoallow empty user names in SSH protocol
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:16:32 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
allow empty user names in SSH protocol

8 years agoTreat non-internal UKERNA attributes as fragmented, for PAC
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:15:03 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
Treat non-internal UKERNA attributes as fragmented, for PAC

8 years agoalways set complete for local attributes
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:10:20 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
always set complete for local attributes

8 years agoadd MS-Windows-Auth-Data attribute
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 23:03:46 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
add MS-Windows-Auth-Data attribute

8 years agoignore embedded newlines in base64
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 22:52:02 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
ignore embedded newlines in base64

8 years agoUpdate OpenSSH to support passing empty user name
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 15:24:20 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Update OpenSSH to support passing empty user name

8 years agoimplement gss_acquire_cred_ext
Luke Howard [Sat, 14 May 2011 23:18:02 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
implement gss_acquire_cred_ext

8 years agoimplement gss_inquire_cred_by_mech
Luke Howard [Sat, 14 May 2011 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
implement gss_inquire_cred_by_mech

8 years agoallow pCtx to be NULL for Heimdal compat
Luke Howard [Thu, 12 May 2011 21:24:45 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
allow pCtx to be NULL for Heimdal compat

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot
Luke Howard [Thu, 12 May 2011 21:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot

Conflicts:
moonshot/mech_eap/util_saml.cpp

8 years agodon't release mech OID on Heimdal
Luke Howard [Thu, 12 May 2011 20:33:22 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
don't release mech OID on Heimdal

8 years agocleanup indentation
Luke Howard [Tue, 10 May 2011 11:32:15 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
cleanup indentation

8 years agoRemove inappropriate const from cast
Sam Hartman [Tue, 10 May 2011 00:21:49 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Remove inappropriate const from cast

8 years agoRemove inappropriate const from cast
Sam Hartman [Tue, 10 May 2011 00:21:49 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Remove inappropriate const from cast
(cherry picked from commit a4f1d12a74dd8021570fc9a8d4c4304036991990)

8 years agoAdd firefox module
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:28:38 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
Add firefox module

8 years agoUpdate for radsec repo
Sam Hartman [Mon, 9 May 2011 14:27:16 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Update for radsec repo

8 years agonote about interning OIDs
Luke Howard [Mon, 9 May 2011 12:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
note about interning OIDs

8 years agoupdate to libeap with -DCONFIG_TLS_INTERNAL_CLIENT
Luke Howard [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
update to libeap with -DCONFIG_TLS_INTERNAL_CLIENT

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /srv/git/moonshot
Luke Howard [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:25:42 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of /srv/git/moonshot

8 years agoupdate resolver/sp for Heimdal naming extension tests
Luke Howard [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:25:21 +0000 (02:25 -0400)]
update resolver/sp for Heimdal naming extension tests

8 years agoalphabetize sources correctly
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 22:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
alphabetize sources correctly

8 years agoreinstate -DEAP_XXX defines for now
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
reinstate -DEAP_XXX defines for now

8 years agoremove mech_eap/libeap from build packages and replace with moonshot
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:08:47 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
remove mech_eap/libeap from build packages and replace with moonshot

8 years agocleanup autogen.sh
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:44:38 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
cleanup autogen.sh

8 years agofix mech_eap build on OS X
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:13:13 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
fix mech_eap build on OS X

8 years agoupdate libeap for CONFIG_FIPS fix
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 15:01:32 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
update libeap for CONFIG_FIPS fix

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org:822/srv/git/moonshot

8 years agoexport gssspi_authorize_localname
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
export gssspi_authorize_localname

8 years agoremove @EAP_LDFLAGS@, no longer exists
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
remove @EAP_LDFLAGS@, no longer exists

8 years agoUpdate libeap
Sam Hartman [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:23:16 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
Update libeap

8 years agoinclude gssspi_authorize_localname
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
include gssspi_authorize_localname

8 years agosilent-rules unknown with my version of automake
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
silent-rules unknown with my version of automake

8 years agomove autogen.sh to top level
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
move autogen.sh to top level

8 years agoadd gssspi_authorize_localname() stub
Luke Howard [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
add gssspi_authorize_localname() stub

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org/srv/git/moonshot
Sam Hartman [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:51:43 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://moonshot.suchdamage.org/srv/git/moonshot

8 years agoUpdate libeap location in modules
Sam Hartman [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 20:48:11 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
Update libeap location in modules

8 years agoRearrange moonshot to have libeap as a subproject
Sam Hartman [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:20:10 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Rearrange moonshot to have libeap as a subproject

Pull in libeap and build against a libtool convenience library for it.

8 years agoSet libradsec checkout to b6cbbcfa
Luke Howard [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:57:29 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Set libradsec checkout to b6cbbcfa

8 years agoChange krbCred member to reauthCred to better clarify purpose
Luke Howard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 10:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Change krbCred member to reauthCred to better clarify purpose

8 years agolibeap is now C++ clean, remove workaround
Luke Howard [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 06:13:15 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
libeap is now C++ clean, remove workaround

8 years agos/kerberosCtx/reauthCtx/g
Luke Howard [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:21:19 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
s/kerberosCtx/reauthCtx/g

8 years agosync sp with upstream - composite name support
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:46:37 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
sync sp with upstream - composite name support

8 years agosync sp with upstream
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:41:04 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
sync sp with upstream

8 years agoupdate for changed addToken() API
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:24:41 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
update for changed addToken() API

8 years agosend a composite name token instead of a sec context to shib
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 18:49:28 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
send a composite name token instead of a sec context to shib

8 years agoAllow composite names in GSS_C_NT_EXPORT_NAME
Luke Howard [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 16:58:38 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Allow composite names in GSS_C_NT_EXPORT_NAME

8 years agoproperly account for other package directories when building AD plugin
Luke Howard [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 14:55:52 +0000 (00:55 +1000)]
properly account for other package directories when building AD plugin