openssh.git
6 years agoAdd support for mechanisms with no integrity master
Jim Basney [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 00:45:03 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Add support for mechanisms with no integrity

7 years agoturn down some warnings
Luke Howard [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 15:49:36 +0000 (01:49 +1000)]
turn down some warnings

8 years agoMerge branch 'openssh-5.8p2'
Luke Howard [Tue, 17 May 2011 10:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'openssh-5.8p2'

8 years agoimport upstream openssh-5.8p2
Luke Howard [Tue, 17 May 2011 10:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
import upstream openssh-5.8p2

8 years agofix keyex merge regression
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 13:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
fix keyex merge regression

8 years agocall gssapi_set_username() for keyex method too
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 13:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
call gssapi_set_username() for keyex method too

8 years agoallow empty username, and determine using pname_to_uid
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 12:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
allow empty username, and determine using pname_to_uid

fix regression in empty-user patch application

8 years ago"update" for gss_userok API change
Luke Howard [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 01:37:41 +0000 (11:37 +1000)]
"update" for gss_userok API change

8 years agoAdd missing key exchange files
Luke Howard [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 13:27:07 +0000 (00:27 +1100)]
Add missing key exchange files

8 years agomerge key exchange patch without rekeying support
Luke Howard [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 12:19:14 +0000 (23:19 +1100)]
merge key exchange patch without rekeying support

8 years agoautomate check for gssapi_ext.h, cleanup headers
Luke Howard [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 09:11:24 +0000 (20:11 +1100)]
automate check for gssapi_ext.h, cleanup headers

8 years agoinitial port of GSS generic fixes
Luke Howard [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:18:52 +0000 (19:18 +1100)]
initial port of GSS generic fixes

8 years agoimport of openssh-5.8p1 openssh-5.8p1
Luke Howard [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 07:50:36 +0000 (03:50 -0400)]
import of openssh-5.8p1