openssh.git
11 years agofix keyex merge regression
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 13:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
fix keyex merge regression

11 years agocall gssapi_set_username() for keyex method too
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 13:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
call gssapi_set_username() for keyex method too

11 years agoallow empty username, and determine using pname_to_uid
Luke Howard [Sun, 15 May 2011 12:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
allow empty username, and determine using pname_to_uid

fix regression in empty-user patch application

11 years ago"update" for gss_userok API change
Luke Howard [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 01:37:41 +0000 (11:37 +1000)]
"update" for gss_userok API change

11 years agoAdd missing key exchange files
Luke Howard [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 13:27:07 +0000 (00:27 +1100)]
Add missing key exchange files

11 years agomerge key exchange patch without rekeying support
Luke Howard [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 12:19:14 +0000 (23:19 +1100)]
merge key exchange patch without rekeying support

11 years agoautomate check for gssapi_ext.h, cleanup headers
Luke Howard [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 09:11:24 +0000 (20:11 +1100)]
automate check for gssapi_ext.h, cleanup headers

11 years agoinitial port of GSS generic fixes
Luke Howard [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:18:52 +0000 (19:18 +1100)]
initial port of GSS generic fixes

11 years agoimport of openssh-5.8p1 openssh-5.8p1
Luke Howard [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 07:50:36 +0000 (03:50 -0400)]
import of openssh-5.8p1