shibboleth/cpp-opensaml.git
3 years agoCPPOST-94 Move Solution up to VS2015 upstream_master
Rod Widdowson [Fri, 13 May 2016 09:35:17 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
CPPOST-94 Move Solution up to VS2015

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-94

3 years agoCPPOST-96 - EntityMatcher implementation based on RPI registrationAuthority extension
Scott Cantor [Fri, 6 May 2016 20:33:56 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
CPPOST-96 - EntityMatcher implementation based on RPI registrationAuthority extension

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-96

3 years ago CPPOST-95 - Add MD RPI extension implementation to metadata classes.
Scott Cantor [Wed, 4 May 2016 23:57:01 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
 CPPOST-95 - Add MD RPI extension implementation to metadata classes.

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-95

Completed implementation of schema.

3 years agoAdjust insertion handling in RegistrationInfo impl
Scott Cantor [Wed, 4 May 2016 18:20:02 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Adjust insertion handling in RegistrationInfo impl

3 years agoIgnore apidocs
Scott Cantor [Wed, 4 May 2016 18:19:16 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Ignore apidocs

3 years agoCPPOST-95 - Add MD RPI extension implementation to metadata classes.
Scott Cantor [Wed, 4 May 2016 17:09:09 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
CPPOST-95 - Add MD RPI extension implementation to metadata classes.

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-95

Work in progress, RegistrationInfo/Policy added.

3 years agoUpdate misc file folders in solution.
Scott Cantor [Wed, 4 May 2016 14:17:06 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Update misc file folders in solution.

3 years agoCPPOST-95 - Add MD RPI extension implementation to metadata classes.
Scott Cantor [Wed, 4 May 2016 02:25:55 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
CPPOST-95 - Add MD RPI extension implementation to metadata classes.

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-95

Add missing namespace constants.

3 years agoAdd general ignore of .deps and .dirstamp
Scott Cantor [Wed, 4 May 2016 01:16:51 +0000 (21:16 -0400)]
Add general ignore of .deps and .dirstamp

3 years agoAdd subdir option to automake
Scott Cantor [Wed, 4 May 2016 01:16:41 +0000 (21:16 -0400)]
Add subdir option to automake

3 years agoBump version to 2.6.0 and adjust soname and DLL name.
Scott Cantor [Tue, 3 May 2016 15:28:48 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Bump version to 2.6.0 and adjust soname and DLL name.

3 years agoCPPOST-94 Convert to VC14: Fix CxxTest
Rod Widdowson [Tue, 3 May 2016 10:32:38 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
CPPOST-94 Convert to VC14: Fix CxxTest

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-94

Somewhere in the move of the vc10 project I removed a target
directory in the perl scripts (I actually had removed them all
but I thought I'd put them back).  This fix makes sure that all
the generated files in samlTest are in Projects\vc??\samltest
(which is where the obj files go as well).

3 years agoCPPOST-94 Convert to VC14: Compile with VC14
Rod Widdowson [Tue, 3 May 2016 09:54:54 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
CPPOST-94 Convert to VC14: Compile with VC14

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-94

1) Change output paths to vc14
2) Supress the warnign because std::exception isn't exported

3 years agoCPPOST-94 Convert to VC14: Automated convert
Rod Widdowson [Tue, 3 May 2016 09:49:14 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
CPPOST-94 Convert to VC14: Automated convert

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-94

By Visual Studio 2015

3 years agoCPPOST-94 Convert to VC14: Initial populate
Rod Widdowson [Tue, 3 May 2016 09:46:46 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
CPPOST-94 Convert to VC14: Initial populate

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-94

From vc10 directory

3 years agoFix catalog path in ignore file
Scott Cantor [Mon, 2 May 2016 18:46:41 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Fix catalog path in ignore file

3 years agoClean up ignores
Scott Cantor [Mon, 2 May 2016 18:26:13 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Clean up ignores

3 years agoCPPOST-94 move VC stuff into a projects directory
Rod Widdowson [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
CPPOST-94 move VC stuff into a projects directory

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-94

3 years agoCPPXT-106 look for XMLTooling in a per-MSDEV directory
Rod Widdowson [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 15:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
CPPXT-106 look for XMLTooling in a per-MSDEV directory

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPXT-106

3 years agoSet fourth file version digit to signify rebuild. master 2.5.5.1 v2.5.5.1-moonshot
Scott Cantor [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 22:06:19 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Set fourth file version digit to signify rebuild.

4 years agoINFRA-120 perform Subversion repository conversions to Git
Ian Young [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 08:47:11 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
INFRA-120 perform Subversion repository conversions to Git

https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/INFRA-120
Fix up converted .gitignore files so that Subversion default
emulation is applied recursively.

4 years agoAdd ignores to unit test directory. 2.5.5
Scott Cantor [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 23:43:43 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
Add ignores to unit test directory.

4 years agoIgnore object files
Scott Cantor [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:28:05 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Ignore object files

4 years agoReset gitignore and make explicit changes
Scott Cantor [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:26:54 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Reset gitignore and make explicit changes

4 years agoRequire latest xml-sec / xmltooling in specfile.
Scott Cantor [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:10:04 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
Require latest xml-sec / xmltooling in specfile.

4 years agoUpdate gitignore to account for subdirs / missing files.
Scott Cantor [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:08:59 +0000 (13:08 -0400)]
Update gitignore to account for subdirs / missing files.

4 years agoRemove api directory from dist.
Scott Cantor [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:25:29 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Remove api directory from dist.

4 years agoVersion bump
Scott Cantor [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 19:39:36 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
Version bump

4 years agoCPPXT-104 - Add exception handling to integer conversions
Scott Cantor [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 19:12:30 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
CPPXT-104 - Add exception handling to integer conversions

4 years agoCPPOST-91 - BOOST autoconf macros break with gcc5
Scott Cantor [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:51:27 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
CPPOST-91 - BOOST autoconf macros break with gcc5

4 years agoFix Win lib version strings 2.5.4
Scott Cantor [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 22:58:53 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
Fix Win lib version strings

4 years agoSwitch to bz2 source
Scott Cantor [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 23:39:33 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
Switch to bz2 source

4 years agoFix eol props on Windows files, add bz2/zip dist targets
Scott Cantor [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 17:48:57 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
Fix eol props on Windows files, add bz2/zip dist targets

4 years agoUpdate library version header, require Xerces 3.1 on older SUSE
Scott Cantor [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 21:55:35 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
Update library version header, require Xerces 3.1 on older SUSE

4 years agoSSPCPP-616 - clean up concatenated string literals
Scott Cantor [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:52:29 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
SSPCPP-616 - clean up concatenated string literals

4 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-88
Scott Cantor [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:05:38 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-88

4 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-87
Scott Cantor [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:32:53 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-87

4 years agoBump library version
Scott Cantor [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 02:59:44 +0000 (02:59 +0000)]
Bump library version

4 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-90
Scott Cantor [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 03:16:33 +0000 (03:16 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-90

5 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/SSPCPP-544
Scott Cantor [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/SSPCPP-544

5 years agoUpdate build revision
Scott Cantor [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 04:48:47 +0000 (04:48 +0000)]
Update build revision

6 years agoRemove local msbuild files 2.5.3
Scott Cantor [Tue, 21 May 2013 17:47:41 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
Remove local msbuild files

6 years agoRemove outdated build files
Scott Cantor [Tue, 21 May 2013 17:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
Remove outdated build files

6 years agoBump version and parameterize msbuild path
Scott Cantor [Tue, 21 May 2013 17:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
Bump version and parameterize msbuild path

6 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-86
Scott Cantor [Mon, 6 May 2013 00:52:56 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-86

6 years agoRemove makefile
Scott Cantor [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:28:32 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
Remove makefile

6 years agoWorking copies of msbuild files from last release
Scott Cantor [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:26:27 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
Working copies of msbuild files from last release

6 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-83
Scott Cantor [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 22:33:11 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-83

6 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-81 2.5.2
Scott Cantor [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 05:35:31 +0000 (05:35 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-81

6 years agoExtra .svn tree underneath msbuild 2.5.1
Scott Cantor [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 03:00:40 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]
Extra .svn tree underneath msbuild

6 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-80
Scott Cantor [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 04:51:58 +0000 (04:51 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-80

6 years agoNo need for dist-hook anymore
Scott Cantor [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 04:42:11 +0000 (04:42 +0000)]
No need for dist-hook anymore

6 years agoBit of logging to detect missing extension
Scott Cantor [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
Bit of logging to detect missing extension

6 years agoForgot to add schema file for CPPOST-78
Scott Cantor [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 23:31:07 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
Forgot to add schema file for CPPOST-78

6 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-78
Scott Cantor [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:28:03 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-78

6 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-79
Scott Cantor [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 19:50:55 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-79

6 years agoBump version with boost update
Scott Cantor [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
Bump version with boost update

6 years agoBump version to 2.5.1
Scott Cantor [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 02:54:00 +0000 (02:54 +0000)]
Bump version to 2.5.1

7 years agoAdd msbuild to dist
Scott Cantor [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:30:26 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
Add msbuild to dist

7 years agoMove to explicitly included properties for the include and library path.
Rod Widdowson [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:01:55 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Move to explicitly included properties for the include and library path.

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPXT-91
Scott Cantor [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 00:11:45 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPXT-91

7 years agoAdd version resource to samlsign 2.5.0
Scott Cantor [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 02:07:50 +0000 (02:07 +0000)]
Add version resource to samlsign

7 years agoUpdate vendor
Scott Cantor [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 03:01:14 +0000 (03:01 +0000)]
Update vendor

7 years agoAdd SLO schema to build
Scott Cantor [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:06:31 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
Add SLO schema to build

7 years agoFix a cleanup bug in a single threaded case
Scott Cantor [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 15:09:24 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
Fix a cleanup bug in a single threaded case

7 years agoMissed a period in namespace.
Scott Cantor [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 18:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Missed a period in namespace.

7 years agoRegister extension element/type.
Scott Cantor [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 18:32:57 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
Register extension element/type.

7 years agoBump log4shib requirement
Scott Cantor [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
Bump log4shib requirement

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/SSPCPP-469
Scott Cantor [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 02:47:12 +0000 (02:47 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/SSPCPP-469

7 years agoUse GCM in test when possible.
Scott Cantor [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 20:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
Use GCM in test when possible.

7 years agoEmpty out metadata file for builds.
Scott Cantor [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 20:17:05 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
Empty out metadata file for builds.

7 years agoUse better smart pointers in tests
Scott Cantor [Tue, 22 May 2012 03:48:10 +0000 (03:48 +0000)]
Use better smart pointers in tests

7 years agoFix some failing tests
Scott Cantor [Tue, 22 May 2012 03:47:53 +0000 (03:47 +0000)]
Fix some failing tests

7 years agoConvert context API to use const objects and support chaining provider
Scott Cantor [Tue, 22 May 2012 03:47:22 +0000 (03:47 +0000)]
Convert context API to use const objects and support chaining provider

7 years agoSwitch to scoped ptr
Scott Cantor [Tue, 22 May 2012 00:55:33 +0000 (00:55 +0000)]
Switch to scoped ptr

7 years agoAdd context API to metadata filters.
Scott Cantor [Tue, 22 May 2012 00:36:00 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Add context API to metadata filters.

7 years agoFix 64-bit test path
Scott Cantor [Thu, 17 May 2012 22:14:33 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
Fix 64-bit test path

7 years agoInclude patch version
Scott Cantor [Thu, 17 May 2012 16:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
Include patch version

7 years agoMissing log of exception in filter
Scott Cantor [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:02:10 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
Missing log of exception in filter

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-76
Scott Cantor [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-76

7 years agoSwitch from auto_ptr to scoped_ptr.
Scott Cantor [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:28:19 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
Switch from auto_ptr to scoped_ptr.

7 years agoAlign xml:lang handling to new base class method.
Scott Cantor [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 21:15:35 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
Align xml:lang handling to new base class method.

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-68
Scott Cantor [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 18:46:13 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-68

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPXT-85
Scott Cantor [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPXT-85

7 years agoRemove HTTP assumption
Scott Cantor [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Remove HTTP assumption

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-74
Scott Cantor [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 01:30:54 +0000 (01:30 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-74

7 years agoAdd option to reject unauthenticated ciphers
Scott Cantor [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 18:13:03 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
Add option to reject unauthenticated ciphers

7 years agoSimpler config and regex support in entity matcher
Scott Cantor [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 20:17:00 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
Simpler config and regex support in entity matcher

7 years agoFix second c'tor
Scott Cantor [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 15:54:05 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
Fix second c'tor

7 years agoFix a typo in constructor
Scott Cantor [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 00:23:00 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
Fix a typo in constructor

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/SSPCPP-342
Scott Cantor [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 01:24:38 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/SSPCPP-342

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73
Scott Cantor [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 01:24:13 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73
Scott Cantor [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 01:23:41 +0000 (01:23 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73

7 years agoSwitch to pointer parameters to fix boost bug.
Scott Cantor [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:44:21 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Switch to pointer parameters to fix boost bug.

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/SSPCPP-342
Scott Cantor [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 23:04:45 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/SSPCPP-342

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73
Scott Cantor [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:59:27 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73
Scott Cantor [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:55:33 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73
Scott Cantor [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:55:17 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73

7 years agohttps://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73
Scott Cantor [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:55:00 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
https://issues.shibboleth.net/jira/browse/CPPOST-73

7 years agoSmall adjustments to filters
Scott Cantor [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
Small adjustments to filters